How do I cancel my Membership Trial?
To cancel your membership trial, please email us before your billing date. However, please note that you will lose access to all course content as soon as we process the cancelation.
And don’t worry! If you are charged your first membership payment before we are able to respond, we will automatically issue a refund. Please note that we are unable to offer a refund on any partial subscription periods, including subscriptions that were not canceled before the billing date.